Skip to content

Alphabetizing

February 27, 2010

Matthew Yglesias does not like organizing people by alphabetizing their last names, as you can imagine.

I have to say, I have a fair amount of incentive to remain entrenched in the current system, which has served me extremely well. Relying on the status quo, the only thing I have to worry about is the dreaded “reverse-alphabetizing” method of sorting — or worse yet, randomizing! However, I have more often than not found myself at the head of the list. So, I fully intend to Tarantino any attempt to remove it from tradition.

Do you see what these liberals are doing? They’re taking the oldest institutions of our society, and throwing them away…ostensibly in the name of “post-modernism”. It’s sickening!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 5, 2010 9:00 pm

    Sign me up for post-modernism as long as we call falling from grace to Britney Spear.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 625 other followers

