Welcome!


Welcome to the new Cheap Seats economics blog! This blog is an extension of The Definitive Economics Thread on the MySpace US Politics forum, which is getting kind of lengthy and unfocused.  Please bear with me as I decided design and layout options!

This blog will focus mostly on economic topics. For now I will be the only contributor, but if anyone else would like to join, let me know and I’ll consider it.

So again, welcome, and I hope you enjoy reading!

P.S. I will be taking questions at Formspring.me.  Please, ask away!  I will provide a quick recap of all the answers weekly here on my blog (Friday), and also address more complicated questions here throughout the week.

P.P.S. I will be cross-posting some items from my old blog to the new one.  It will be noted, but the posts may suffer from time inconsistency.  You have been warned!

Leave a Reply

