100th Post


Thank you for reading!

Even though I don’t have very many commenters, those who are around, you can use this as an open thread to tell me how I’m doing, or what you’d like to see covered/explained/laid out/etc. =].

One thought on “100th Post

  1. I think you’re doing great, actually. What you’re doing is making the wonky stuff more palpable and not hidden deep within white papers–a bit like I try to simplify some stuff on my blog for my wife and others who don’t follow politics as much but have concerns. You, on the other hand, obviously know your stuff.

Leave a Reply

