Something to Come Home To


Well, I guess I’m not going to have as much down time as I had thought. My abdominal problem remains a medical mystery.

I was recently asked by Marc Goddard’s campaign to design door hangers. Here is what I’ve come up with so far. I’m keeping with the colors and theme of the logos I had shown earlier. It is important for continuity and brand to be recognizable by shapes and colors. My personal favorite is number three.  Let me know in the comments which one you like the most!

[Click on images for larger view]

1 2 3 4

Just a quick note: As it happens, Colorado’s general election is November 2nd. No worries though, a simple fix =].

4 thoughts on “Something to Come Home To

  1. I like both number 3 and number 4. Both have clean layouts and the images don’t intrude on one another. 3 is probably the best of the two though, I like the Eagle as more of a watermark, it helps emphasize Marc more so than the imagery.

Leave a Reply

